Close

Query Form

6+2 =
R
e
a
c
h
U
s
Reach Us

التعليمات بشأن طلبات التأشيرة:

س 1. أين يجب علي تقديم طلب التأشيرة؟ أحتاج موعد؟

الإجابة 1. يجب تقديم جميع طلبات التأشيرة إلى مركز تقديم طلبات التأشيرة البرازيلية. هناك حاجة إلى موعد ، ويجب أن يكون المتقدمون على دراية بساعات العمل والإجراءات الأخرى.

س 2. أين وكيف يمكنني دفع الرسوم القنصلية؟

الإجابة 2. يجب دفع الرسوم القنصلية نقدًا في مركز تقديم طلبات التأشيرة البرازيلية.

س 3. هل يمكنني الاحتفاظ بجواز سفري أثناء قيام القسم القنصلي في سفارة البرازيل بمعالجة طلب التأشيرة الخاص بي؟

الإجابة 3. يجوز سحب جوازات السفر من القسم القنصلي في انتظار فترة المعالجة.

س 4. عند تقديم طلب التأشيرة الخاص بي ، هل يمكنني تقديم نسخة من كتاب الدعوة فقط ("Solisso de manutenção")؟

الإجابة 4. لا ، يمكن تقديم المستند الأصلي فقط مع طلب التأشيرة ، وفقًا لجميع التعليمات المتوفرة في هذا الموقع.

س 5. هل يمكن تتبع التأشيرة بسرعة؟

الجواب 5. عادة ما يتم إصدار التأشيرات في مدة لا تقل عن خمسة أيام عمل. قد تستغرق تأشيرات بعض الجنسيات (بما في ذلك اللبنانيين) مدة تصل إلى ثلاثة أسابيع ، حيث تخضع لموافقة مسبقة من وزارة العلاقات الخارجية في برازيليا.

س 6. عند إصدار تأشيرتي ، هل يمكن لشخص آخر جمعها؟

الإجابة 6. نعم ، شريطة أن يقدم الشخص الذي يجمع التأشيرة القسيمة الصادرة عن مركز تقديم طلبات التأشيرة البرازيلية عند تقديم الطلب.

س 7. ما هي صلاحية التفويض للقسم القنصلي لمنح تأشيرة عمل؟

الإجابة 7 - اعتبارًا من اليوم الذي يصل فيه التفويض إلى القسم القنصلي ، يكون لدى مقدم الطلب ستة أشهر للحصول على تأشيرته.

س 8. ما هو الحد الأقصى لطول الوقت الذي يمكن للسائح أن يقضيه في البرازيل؟

الجواب 8. يمكن للسائح البقاء في البرازيل لمدة أقصاها ثلاثة أشهر في أي فترة اثني عشر شهرًا. يجب أن يكون قد حصل أولاً على تأشيرة لمدة 90 يومًا. بمجرد وصوله إلى البرازيل ، يجوز له التقدم بطلب لتمديد واحد لمدة 90 يومًا إضافيًا. في نهاية فترة الإقامة المطولة ، يجب على السائح مغادرة البلاد ، وقد لا يعود إلى البرازيل إلا كسائح بعد مرور ستة أشهر أخرى.

س 9. هل يمكنني تمديد تأشيرتي أثناء وجودي في البرازيل؟

الجواب 9. معظم التأشيرات البرازيلية قابلة للتمديد ، وإذا كان التمديد يمكن الحصول عليها أثناء وجوده في البرازيل. يتم منح الامتدادات من قبل الشرطة الفيدرالية البرازيلية (DPF). يوجد لدى DPF مكاتب في عاصمة كل ولاية. يجب تقديم طلبات التمديد أكثر من شهر واحد وما لا يقل عن أسبوعين قبل انتهاء صلاحية التأشيرة. يرجى الانتباه إلى أن الموافقة على طلب تمديد التأشيرة يتم وفقًا لتقدير الشرطة الفيدرالية البرازيلية.

س 10. هل "تأشيرة العمل" هي نفس "تأشيرة العمل"؟

الجواب 10- لا. "تأشيرة العمل" تتطلب موافقة وزارة التوظيف البرازيلية. يجب أن يبدأ الإجراء من قبل صاحب العمل المحتمل في البرازيل. بمجرد منح الموافقة ، يتم نقل التفويض ذي الصلة إلى القنصلية البرازيلية في بلد إقامة مقدم الطلب ، والتي ستصدر التأشيرة.
تُمنح "تأشيرة العمل" فقط للمتقدمين الذين يرغبون في القيام بأعمال تجارية في البرازيل وليس للمتقدمين الذين يبحثون عن عمل في البرازيل.

س 11. هل يحق لـ "حامل تأشيرة طالب" العمل في البرازيل؟

الجواب 11. لا يُسمح لحاملي "تأشيرات الطلاب" بالعمل في البرازيل.

س 12. هل يسمح للسائح بشراء عقار في البرازيل؟

الجواب 12. نعم. ومع ذلك ، فإن امتلاك العقارات لا يمنح السائح حق الإقامة في البرازيل. فقط الاستثمار في النشاط التجاري قد يمنح السائح حق الإقامة.

س 13. هل يمكن اعتبار العقارات في البرازيل استثمارًا ، على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت مستأجرة ، أو إذا كان الناس يعملون لرعايتها؟

الجواب 13. لا. يمكن منح "تأشيرة دائمة" بناءً على الاستثمار لمقدم الطلب الذي يرغب في تأسيس نفسه في البرازيل بغرض استثمار ما لا يقل عن 50000 دولار أمريكي من موارد عمله بالعملة الأجنبية في الأنشطة الإنتاجية في البرازيل. يجوز لسلطات الهجرة البرازيلية أن تأذن بشكل استثنائي بأن "التأشيرة الدائمة" تُمنح لمقدم طلب لا يمكنه استثمار الحد الأدنى للمبلغ ، لكن من يمكنه تقديم خطة عمل تتوقع إنشاء عشر وظائف جديدة على الأقل خلال فترة خمس سنوات ، ليتم شغلها من قبل العمال البرازيليين.

س 14. هل يمكن تقديم "تأشيرة دائمة" بناءً على الاستثمار في القسم القنصلي بالسفارة؟

الجواب 14. لا. لا يمكن تقديم هذا النوع من التأشيرة إلا في البرازيل ، إما عن طريق مقدم الطلب ، أو عن طريق ممثل مقدم الطلب بتوكيل قانوني. يجب على أي شخص يرغب في التقدم للحصول على هذه التأشيرة الاتصال بالمجلس الوطني البرازيلي للهجرة (ConselhoNacional de Imigração) في وزارة العمل والتوظيف. وزارة العمل والتشغيل لديها مكاتب في عواصم كل ولاية. بمجرد منح الموافقة ، يتم إرسال إذن التأشيرة التالي إلى القنصلية البرازيلية في بلد إقامة مقدم الطلب ، حيث سيتم إصدار "التأشيرة الدائمة". ضع في اعتبارك دائمًا أنه لا يمكن إصدار "تأشيرات دائمة" في البرازيل.

س 15. هل يمكن للسائح التقدم بطلب للحصول على تصريح عمل دون الحاجة إلى مغادرة البلاد؟

الإجابة 15- لا يُسمح للسائحين بتغيير حالة تأشيرتهم أثناء تواجدهم في البلد. يجب على أرباب العمل المحتملين التقدم بطلب للحصول على تصريح عمل نيابة عن السائح الذي يرغبون في توظيفه ؛ إذا تم منح التصريح ، فسيتعين على السائح مغادرة البرازيل والعودة إلى بلد إقامته ، حيث يتم إصدار "تأشيرة عمل" من القنصلية البرازيلية.

س 16. هل يمكن تمديد فترة صلاحية تأشيرته للصحفي / المراسل أثناء وجوده في البرازيل؟

الإجابة 16- لا. عليه العودة إلى بلد إقامته والتقدم بطلب للحصول على "تأشيرة مراسلات" جديدة ، باتباع نفس الإجراءات المتبعة للحصول على التأشيرة الأصلية.

س 17. هل من عمل سياحي في البرازيل؟

الإجابة 17. لا يُسمح لحاملي "التأشيرات السياحية" بالعمل في البرازيل. "تأشيرات عطلة العمل" غير موجودة في البرازيل.

س 18. هل التأشيرة مطلوبة للتصوير في البرازيل؟

الإجابة 18. بالنسبة لبعض الجنسيات ، التأشيرة غير مطلوبة. يحتاج مواطنو الدول التي لا تتطلب تأشيرة دخول إلى الحصول على شهادة إعفاء مختومة في جوازات سفرهم.
بالنسبة لبعض الجنسيات الأخرى ، يلزم الحصول على "تأشيرة مؤقتة للمادة الثانية". في كلتا الحالتين ، يجب الحصول على موافقة مسبقة من المشروع: يجب على الشخص الذي ينوي تصوير الفيلم في البرازيل طلب المساعدة من منتج برازيلي مشارك ، والذي سيتقدم بطلب إلى الوكالة الوطنية للسينما البرازيلية (ANCINE) للموافقة عليه. بمجرد منح موافقة ANCINE على الفيلم ، يتم نقل التفويض ذي الصلة إلى القنصلية البرازيلية في بلد إقامة مقدم الطلب ، إما عن طريق ANCINE نفسها أو عن طريق المنتج البرازيلي المشارك. عند استلام التفويض وتقديم جواز سفر مقدم الطلب ، ستصدر القنصلية التأشيرة ، أو شهادة الإعفاء ، حسب الاقتضاء. بالنسبة لتأشيرات البند الثاني المؤقتة ، يتم فرض رسوم قنصلية قدرها 120.000 ليرة لبنانية. يتم إصدار شهادات الإعفاء مجانًا.

س 19. هل يحتاج الفنان إلى تأشيرة لأداء في البرازيل؟

الإجابة 19. إذا كان الفنان يفرض رسومًا على الأداء ، فستكون "تأشيرة العمل" مطلوبة. إذا كان الفنان نفسه لا يتلقى الدفع ، ولكن تباع التذاكر في شباك التذاكر ، فستكون هناك حاجة إلى "تأشيرة عمل". في حالة عدم دفع الرسوم إلى الفنان أو عائدات شباك التذاكر من قبل الجهة المنظمة ، يُسمح للفنان بالقيام بالسائح ، أي بدون "تأشيرة عمل". مثل هذه الحالات نادرة وعادة ما تقتصر على المهرجانات.

س 20. هل يجوز لـ "حامل تأشيرة طالب" الإقامة في البرازيل بعد انتهاء الدورة التدريبية؟

الإجابة 20. لا. عندما ينهي الطالب مساره / مقررها ، يجب عليه / لها مغادرة البلد في موعد لا يتجاوز تاريخ انتهاء التأشيرة. يجوز للطالب السابق إعادة دخول البلد كسائح ، شريطة أن يكون / هي قد حصلت على تأشيرة سياحية (إن وجدت) ، واعتمادًا على الهجرة البرازيلية في ميناء الدخول.

س 21. ما هي صلاحية شهادة الادعاء / تاريخ الإدانة / السجل الجنائي؟

الإجابة 21. هذه الشهادة صالحة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر فقط.

س 22. هل يمكن لغير البرازيلي الذي متزوج قانونًا من برازيلي التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة دائمة في البرازيل؟

الجواب 22. نعم. إذا تزوج في البرازيل ، فعليه تقديم شهادة زواج برازيلية أصلية ؛ إذا تزوج في الخارج ، يجب عليه تقديم شهادة الزواج الصادرة عن القنصلية البرازيلية في البلد الذي وقع فيه الزواج. يجب على مقدم الطلب غير البرازيلي تقديم شهادة سجل الادعاء / الإدانة من بلد إقامته ، والتي صدرت قبل أكثر من اثني عشر شهرًا من تقديم الطلب. لكي تكون سارية المفعول في البرازيل ، يجب التصديق على شهادته من القنصلية البرازيلية في بلد إقامته.

س 23. هل تصريح السفر إلى البرازيل مطلوب للقاصر (أقل من 18 عامًا)؟

الجواب 23. نعم. يجب أن يعطي الوالدان موافقتهما على سفر القاصر بمفرده. يجب أن يتضمن تفويضهم (باللغة الإنجليزية أو البرتغالية) الاسم الكامل للقاصر ورقم جواز السفر والتواريخ التقريبية لوصول البرازيل والخروج منها ، واسم الشخص وعنوانه ورقم هاتفه الذي سيقيم معه في البرازيل ( إذا كان قابل للتطبيق). يجب التصديق على توقيع الوالدين على هذه النوع الوثيقة أو المستند من قبل كاتب عدل ، وبعد ذلك ، يتم التصديق عليها من قبل القسم القنصلي.
يتعين على القاصر تقديم هذه النوع الوثيقة أو المستند إلى الهجرة فور وصوله إلى البرازيل ، كلما سافر داخل البرازيل ، وعند مغادرته البلاد. إذا كان القاصر يسافر إلى البرازيل بصحبة أحد الوالدين فقط ، فيجب تقديم إذن مماثل من الوالد الآخر.
إذا كانت التأشيرة مطلوبة من قاصر ، فيجب تقديم إذن بالسفر بمفرده في نفس الوقت الذي يتم فيه تقديم طلب التأشيرة.

أسئلة يتكرر طرحها - الإيرادات والجمارك

إذا كنت مسافرًا أو تنتقل إلى البرازيل ولديك أسئلة حول ما يمكنك إحضاره إلى البلاد دون دفع الرسوم الجمركية ، فتحقق من الرابط التالي على الموقع الإلكتروني لمكتب الإيرادات البرازيلي (Receita Federal):
http://receita.economia.gov.br/orientacao/aduaneira/viagens-internacionais/guia-do-viajante/guia-do-viajante-versao-ingles

تطبيق التأشيرة على البرازيل في لبنان | W3C | ISO Certificate Copyright © 2018 www.blsbrazil-lebanon.com. All rights reserved.
Last Updated at: 17/06/2020
X

This website uses cookies. To know more about our cookies, please read our Cookies Policy available Here. Know about our Privacy Policy Here . By closing this banner, scrolling this page or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies and accept terms of our Privacy Notice.

Close

Query Form

8+9 =
R
e
a
c
h
U
s
Reach Us

F.A.Q. concerning visa demands:

Q 1. Where should I present my visa demand? Do I need an appointment?

Ans 1. All visa demands should be presented to the Brazil Visa application Center. An appointment is needed, and the applicants should be aware of the working hours and other procedures.

Q 2. Where and how should I pay the consular fees?

Ans 2. Consular fees should be paid cash at the Brazil Visa application center.

Q 3. May I keep my passport while the Consular Section of the Embassy of Brazil is processing my visa demand?

Ans 3. Passports may be withdrawn from the Consular Section while awaiting for the processing period.

Q 4. When presenting my visa demand, could I just present a copy of the letter of invitation ("compromisso de manutenção")?

Ans 4. No. Only the original document can be presented with your visa application, according to all instructions available in this website.

Q 5. Can a visa be fast-tracked?

Ans 5. No. Visas are usually issued in no less than five working days. Visas for certain nationalities (including Lebanese) may take up to three weeks to be issued, as they are subject to prior approval by the Ministry of External Relations in Brasília.

Q 6. When my visa is issued, can someone else collect it?

Ans 6. Yes, provided that the person collecting the visa presents the slip issued by the Brazil Visa application Center when the application was lodged.

Q 7. What is the validity of an Authorization for the Consular Section to grant a work visa?

Ans 7. Counting from the day the authorization reaches the Consular Section, the applicant has six months to obtain his visa.

Q 8. What is the maximum length of time a tourist can spend in Brazil?

Ans 8. A tourist can stay in Brazil for a maximum of three months in any twelve-month period. He must first have obtained a visa for 90 days. Once in Brazil, he may apply for a single extension of up to 90 additional days. At the end of the extended stay, the tourist must leave the country, and may only return to Brazil as a tourist after another six months have elapsed.

Q 9. Can I have my visa extended while in Brazil?

Ans 9. Most Brazilian visas are extendable, and if they are the extension may be obtained while in Brazil. Extensions are granted by the Brazilian Federal Police (DPF). The DPF has offices in the capital city of each state. Applications for extension must be made no more than one month and no less than two weeks before the visa expires. Please bear in mind that approval of a request for a visa extension is entirely at the discretion of the Brazilian Federal Police.

Q 10. Is a ‘business visa’ the same as a ‘work visa’?

Ans 10. No. A ‘Work Visa’ requires the approval of the Brazilian Ministry of Employment. The procedure has to be initiated by the prospective employer in Brazil. Once approval is given, the relevant authorization is relayed to a Brazilian Consulate in the applicant’s country of residence, which will then issue the visa.
A ‘Business visa’ is only granted to applicants wishing to do business in Brazil and not to applicants seeking employment in Brazil.

Q 11 .Is a holder of a ‘student visa’ allowed to work in Brazil?

Ans 11. Holders of ‘student visas’ are not allowed to work in Brazil.

Q 12 .Is a tourist allowed to buy property in Brazil?

Ans 12. Yes. However, owning property does not give a tourist a right of residence in Brazil. Only investment in a business may give a tourist a right of residence.

Q 13 .Can property in Brazil be considered an investment if, for example, it is rented out, or if people are employed to look after it?

Ans 13. No. A ‘Permanent Visa’ based on investment may be granted to the applicant who wishes to establish himself in Brazil with the purpose of investing no less than US$50,000.00 of his own foreign currency resources in productive activities in Brazil. The Brazilian Immigration authorities may exceptionally authorize that a ‘Permanent Visa’ is granted to an applicant who cannot invest the minimum amount, but who is able to submit a business plan anticipating the creation of at least ten new jobs over a five-year period, to be filled by Brazilian workers.

Q 14 .Can a ‘permanent visa’ based on investment be applied at Consular Section of the Embassy?

Ans 14.No. This type of visa can only be applied for in Brazil, either by the applicant, or by a representative of the applicant with a power of attorney. Anyone wishing to apply for this visa should contact the Brazilian National Council for Immigration (ConselhoNacional de Imigração), at the Ministry of Labour and Employment. The Ministry of Labour and Employment has offices in the capitals of each State. Once approval is granted, the ensuing visa authorisation is relayed to the Brazilian Consulate in the applicant’s country of residence, where the ‘Permanent Visa’ will be issued. Always bear in mind that ‘Permanent Visas’ cannot be issued in Brazil.

Q 15 .Can a tourist apply for a work permit without having to leave the country?

Ans 15. No. Tourists are not allowed to change their visa status while in the country. Prospective employers must apply for a work permit on behalf of the tourist they wish to employ; if the permit is granted, the tourist will have to leave Brazil and return to his country of residence, where his ‘Work visa” will be issued by a Brazilian Consulate.

Q 16 .Can a journalist / correspondent have his/her visa’s validity extended while in Brazil?

Ans 16. No. He has to return to his country of residence and apply for a new ‘Correspondent Visa’, following the same procedures as were followed for obtaining the original visa.

Q 17 .Can a tourist work in Brazil?

Ans 17. Holders of ‘Tourist Visas’ are not allowed to work in Brazil. “Working Holiday Visas” do not exist in Brazil.

Q 18 .Is a visa required for filming in Brazil?

Ans 18. For some nationalities a visa is not required. Citizens of those countries for which a visa is not required need simply to have a certificate of exemption stamped in their passports.
For some other nationalities, a ‘Temporary-Item II Visa’ is required. In either case, prior approval of the project is required: the person intending to film in Brazil must seek assistance from a Brazilian co-producer, who will apply to the Brazilian National Cinema Agency (ANCINE) on his behalf for approval. Once ANCINE’s approval to film is granted, the relevant authorization is relayed to the Brazilian Consulate in the applicant’s country of residence, either by ANCINE itself or by the Brazilian co-producer. Upon receipt of the authorization and presentation of the applicant’s passport, the Consulate will issue the visa, or the certificate of exemption, as applicable. For ‘Temporary-Item II Visas , a consular fee of LBP 120.000 is charged. Certificates of exemption are issued free of charge.

Q 19 .Does an artist need a visa to perform in Brazil?

Ans 19. If the artist is charging a fee to perform, a ‘Work Visa’ will be required. If the artist himself is not receiving payment, but tickets are sold at the box office, a ‘Work Visa’ will be required. In the event that neither fees are paid to the artist nor box office proceeds are charged by the organizer, the artist is allowed to perform as a tourist, i.e. without a ‘Work Visa’. Such cases are rare and usually limited to festivals.

Q 20 .Is a holder of a ‘student visa’ allowed to stay in Brazil after the end of his/her course?

Ans 20. No. When a student finishes his/her course, he/she has to exit the country no later than the visa expiry date. The former student may re-enter the country as a tourist, provided that he/she has obtained a tourist visa (if applicable), and depending on Brazilian Immigration at the port of entry.

Q 21 .What is the validity of a Certificate of Prosecution/Conviction History/Criminal record?

Ans 21. This certificate is valid for three months only.

Q 22 .Can a non-Brazilian who is legally married to a Brazilian apply for permanent visa in Brazil?

Ans 22. Yes. If he got married in Brazil, he must submit his original Brazilian marriage certificate; if he got married abroad, he must submit the marriage certificate issued by the Brazilian Consulate in the country where the marriage took place. The non-Brazilian applicant must also present a Certificate of Prosecution/Conviction History from his/her country of residence, issued no more than twelve months prior to the application. To be valid in Brazil, his Certificate has to be duly legalized by the Brazilian consulate in his country of residence.

Q 23 .Is an Authorization to Travel to Brazil required for a minor (under 18)?

Ans 23. Yes. Both parents must give their consent for a minor to travel alone. Their authorization (in English or Portuguese) must include the minor’s full name, passport number, approximate dates of arrival in and exit from Brazil, and the name, address and telephone number of the person with whom he/she will be staying in Brazil (if applicable). The parents’ signatures on this document have to be certified by a Notary, and after that, legalized by the Consular Section.
The minor has to submit this document to Immigration upon his arrival in Brazil, whenever travelling inside Brazil, and upon exiting the country. If the minor is travelling to Brazil in the company of only one parent, a similar authorization from the other parent must be submitted.
If a visa is required from a minor, the authorization to travel alone must be submitted at the same time as the visa application.

Frequently Asked Questions - Revenue and Customs

If you are traveling or moving to Brazil and have questions about what you can bring into the country without paying custom duties, check the following link towards the website of the Brazilian Revenue Bureau (Receita Federal):
http://receita.economia.gov.br/orientacao/aduaneira/viagens-internacionais/guia-do-viajante/guia-do-viajante-versao-ingles

Apply Brazil Visa In Lebanon | W3C | ISO Certificate Copyright © 2018 www.blsbrazil-lebanon.com. All rights reserved.
Last Updated at: 07/11/2019
X

This website uses cookies. To know more about our cookies, please read our Cookies Policy available Here. Know about our Privacy Policy Here . By closing this banner, scrolling this page or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies and accept terms of our Privacy Notice.