يحدد الأمر المشترك بين الوزارات 670/22 السياسة الجديدة للعبور الدولي للمسافرين ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار جائحة COVID-19.

النقل الجوي

- من الضروري تقديم دليل على التحصين الكامل لجميع الأفراد المؤهلين للتطعيم والذين ينوون دخول البرازيل.

أ) يعتبر المسافر الذي أكمل جدول التطعيم الأساسي (جرعتان أو جرعة واحدة ، وفقًا للتحصين) قد تم تطعيمه بالكامل قبل 14 يومًا على الأقل من تاريخ المغادرة. يُسمح باللقاحات المعتمدة من قبل Anvisa أو منظمة الصحة العالمية (WHO) أو سلطات البلد الذي تم فيه تحصين المسافر.

- المسافرون الذين لم يتم تطعيمهم بالكامل ، لأنهم برازيليون أو أجانب يقيمون في الأراضي البرازيلية ؛ أولئك الذين يعانون من حالة صحية تمنع التطعيم (مصدقة بتقرير طبي) ؛ أولئك غير المؤهلين للتطعيم بسبب العمر ؛ أو قادمًا من بلدان ذات تغطية تطعيم منخفضة: يجب أن يقدم إلى شركة الطيران ، قبل الصعود ، وثيقة اختبار COVID-19 ، مع نتيجة سلبية أو غير قابلة للاكتشاف ، مثل اختبار المستضد أو مختبر RT-PCR الذي يتم إجراؤه قبل يوم واحد من لحظة الصعود.

- لا يُسمح للأجانب الذين لم يتم تطعيمهم بالكامل بدخول التراب الوطني (مع استثناءات).

- لم يعد ملء DSV (إقرار صحة المسافر) ضروريًا.

- يخضع الأطفال الملقحون للقواعد العامة لهذا الأمر.

- الأطفال غير الملقحين:

أ) يُعفى الأشخاص الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 12 عامًا ، والذين يسافرون بصحبة ، من تقديم اختبارات للكشف عن الإصابة بفيروس Covid-19 ، بشرط أن يقدم جميع المرافقين مستندات ذات نتائج سلبية أو غير قابلة للكشف ، أو اختبار RT-PCR من النوع المختبري أو اختبار مستضد ، يتم إجراؤه ليوم واحد قبل المغادرة / الدخول إلى الدولة.

ب) أن تتراوح أعمارهم بين 2 و 12 عامًا ، والذين يسافرون بدون مرافق ، يجب أن يقدموا مستندًا به نتيجة سلبية أو غير قابلة للاكتشاف ، من نوع المختبر RT-PCR أو اختبار المستضد ، الذي يتم إجراؤه حتى يوم واحد قبل لحظة المغادرة / دخول البلاد.

ج) لا يحتاج الأطفال دون سن الثانية إلى تقديم الاختبارات.

Close

Query Form

5+6 =
R
e
a
c
h
U
s
Reach Us
BLS Apply Visa to Brazil in لبنان

Welcome to

Brazilian Visa Application Center

Read more How to Apply ?
BLS Apply Visa to Brazil in لبنان
BLS Apply Visa to Brazil in لبنان

مرحبًا بكم في موقع مركز تقديم طلبات التأشيرة البرازيلية في لبنان. يوفر هذا الموقع معلومات حول كيفية التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة البرازيل للسفر إلى البرازيل. الإرشادات الواردة في هذا الموقع هي لمساعدتك في إعداد المستندات الخاصة بك بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تقليل فرص تأجيل طلبك أو رفضه بسبب التقديم غير الكامل أو الخاطئ للوثائق.

Know Your نوع التأشيرة

This visa permits the applicant to visit Brazil for a holiday or Friends for a stay

Read more...
تطبيق التأشيرة على البرازيل في لبنان | W3C | ISO Certificate Copyright © 2018 www.blsbrazil-lebanon.com. All rights reserved.
Last Updated at: 05/04/2022
X

This website uses cookies. To know more about our cookies, please read our Cookies Policy available Here. Know about our Privacy Policy Here . By closing this banner, scrolling this page or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies and accept terms of our Privacy Notice.

The Interministerial Ordinance 670/22 establishes the new policy for the international transit of travelers, considering the COVID-19 pandemic.

Air Transport

- It is mandatory to present proof of complete immunization for all individuals eligible for vaccination and who intend to enter Brazil.

a) A traveler who has completed the primary vaccination schedule (two doses or a single dose, according to the immunizer) is considered to be fully vaccinated at least 14 days before the date of departure. Vaccines approved by Anvisa, the World Health Organization (WHO) or the authorities of the country where the traveler was immunized are allowed.

- Travelers not fully vaccinated, since they are Brazilians or foreigners residing in Brazilian territory; those with a health condition that contraindicates vaccination (attested by a medical report); those not eligible for vaccination due to age; or coming from countries with low vaccination coverage: must present to the airline, before boarding, document of test for COVID-19, with a negative or non-detectable result, such as an antigen test or RT-PCR laboratory performed one day before the moment of boarding.

- Foreigners who are not fully vaccinated are not allowed to enter the national territory (with exceptions).

- Filling in the DSV (Traveler's Health Declaration) is no longer necessary.

- Vaccinated children are covered by the general rules of the ordinance.

- Unvaccinated children:

a) Under the age of 12, who are traveling accompanied, are exempt from presenting tests to screen for infection Covid-19, provided that all companions present documents with negative or undetectable results , laboratory-type RT-PCR or antigen test, performed up to one day before departure/entry into the country.

b) Aged between 2 and 12 years, who are traveling unaccompanied, must present a document with a negative or non-detectable result, of the laboratory type RT-PCR or antigen test, carried out up to one day before the moment of departure/entry into the country.

c) Children under 2 years old do not need to submit tests.

Close

Query Form

8+9 =
R
e
a
c
h
U
s
Reach Us
BLS Apply Visa to Brazil in Lebanon

Welcome to

Brazilian Visa Application Center

Read more How to Apply ?
BLS Apply Visa to Brazil in Lebanon
BLS Apply Visa to Brazil in Lebanon

Welcome to the website of the Brazil Visa Application Centre in Lebanon. This website provides information on how to apply for a Brazil visa to travel to Brazil. The guidelines listed on this site are to help you to prepare your documents as accurately as possible. This will reduce the chances of your application being delayed or rejected due to incomplete or faulty submission of documents.

Know Your Visa Type

This visa permits the applicant to visit Brazil for a holiday or Friends for a stay

Read more...
Apply Brazil Visa In Lebanon | W3C | ISO Certificate Copyright © 2018 www.blsbrazil-lebanon.com. All rights reserved.
Last Updated at: 05/04/2022
X

This website uses cookies. To know more about our cookies, please read our Cookies Policy available Here. Know about our Privacy Policy Here . By closing this banner, scrolling this page or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies and accept terms of our Privacy Notice.