Close

Query Form

9+5 =
R
e
a
c
h
U
s
Reach Us

The Embassy of Brazil, and Brazil Visa application Center in Beirut will remain closed on the following holidays,

Date Day Holiday
1-Jan Wed New Year's Day
6-Jan Mon Armenian Christmas Day
9-Feb Sun Saint Maroun Day
25-Mar Wed Annunciation Day (Lady Day)
10-April Fri Good Friday
12-April Sun Easter Sunday
13-April Mon Easter Monday
17-April Fri Orthodox Good Friday
19-April Sun Orthodox Easter
20-April Mon Orthodox Easter Monday
1-May Fri Labour Day
6-May Wed Martyr's Day (Eid al shohada)
24-May Sun Eid Al-Fitr
25-May Mon Eid Al-Fitr /
Day of resistance and liberation
26-May Tue Eid Al-Fitr
31-Jul Fri Eid Al-Adha
1-Aug Sat Eid Al-Adha
2-Aug Sun Eid Al-Adha
15-Aug Sat Assumption of Our Lady
21-Aug Fri Islamic New Year
28-Aug Fri Achoura
7-Sep Mon Independence Day of Brazil
28-Oct Wed Birth of Prophet Mohamad
22-Nov Sun Independence Day of Lebanon
25-Dec Fri Christmas Day
Apply Brazil Visa In Lebanon | W3C | ISO Certificate Copyright © 2018 www.blsbrazil-lebanon.com. All rights reserved.
Last Updated at: 07/07/2020
X

This website uses cookies. To know more about our cookies, please read our Cookies Policy available Here. Know about our Privacy Policy Here . By closing this banner, scrolling this page or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies and accept terms of our Privacy Notice.